COMMITTEE ON FACULTY WELFARE December 1, 2022 10:00 – 11:30 a.m.

Alexander Sher, *Chair*, Physics Madhavi Murty, Feminist Studies Sara Niedzwiecki, Politics Chen Qian, Computer Science & Engineering Gustavo Vazquez, Film & Digital Media Xi Zhang, Earth & Planetary Sciences Judith Habicht Mauche, *ex officio*, Anthropology

<u>Agenda</u>	Target Time
1. Chair Announcements	10:00
2. Pre-Consultation Discussion – CP/EVC	10:05
3. Pre-Consultation Discussion - Senate Chair	10:20
4. Consultation – Senate Chair/Senate Director	10:30
5. Consultation Debrief	11:00